Skip to Main Content »

Alka Dog

Alka Dog Prices

Price EachSavings
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Thank you SO much! We sure appreciate your integrity.
Barbara
Product Rating
5 star :
100%
( 7 )
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Alka Dog
Review by Michael - Submitted on 10/27/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Great product that my dogs love! Gives them great energy and their skin and coat have really improved. They don't seem to have problems with throwing up since I started giving them this. My one dog would eat too fast and then she would throw up. This seems to help her.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alkadog is amazing
Review by Shana - Submitted on 11/22/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have three dogs in my family, and all three have benefited greatly from this product!

My 8 year old pitbull was diagnosed with an inoperable slow growing cancer 2.5 years ago. Shortly after his diagnosis he began eating rocks, and as a result had three different surgeries to remove three different rocks. Then, after the last surgery, he tore his acl on his right knee. Frustrated and scared, I was looking for any product that may "balance" him out and allow his to live out the rest of his life happily. In comes alkadog! Two months after taking alkadog (2 teaspoons, twice daily sprinkled over his food) I'm happy to report my boy is living life happily!! He no longer eats rocks, his acl healed (with no surgery), his coat is beautiful, his stools are firm (they never were before), and no scratchy allergies. While Cy's cancer is not gone, he has defied his diagnosed lifespan.

Kermit is my 6 year old Yorkie. If you know Yorks, you know they can be very picky eaters and are prone to having bad teeth and gum disease. Kermit loves alkadog! He eagerly eats his food, and at 6 years old still has all of his teeth - that's an accomplishment for a Yorkie!

My 2 year old golden retriever has been on alkadog most of his life - he has a beautiful coat, is a healthy weight, and has has the best start to a healthy life any of my dogs have had.

Overall, this product has done wonders for my furry family. If we run out and they have to miss on taking it, I see immediate effects on their health and happiness. I highly recommend this product!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
vomiting stopped
Review by Sue - Submitted on 2/7/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Our poor 14 year old Shih tzu vomited many times a day, despite being on 2 supplements (antioxidants and vitamins - which helped him, but did not stop the throwing up). He ate a very healthy home-made diet and drank filtered water (we have switched to distilled now). His hair is healthier looking and despite his age he looks like a puppy! Thanks for this product....
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
My dog loves this!
Review by jhammond - Submitted on 7/3/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
This is a great product; we've used it for several years now. My dog loves the taste. If I have to feed her something she doesn't especially like, I can "flavor" it with Alka Dog, and down it goes!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Maxine's in Love
Review by Emme - Submitted on 7/1/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have been using mSupplements' products for quite some time. I am very satisfied with how I am feeling and my health. I decided a few months ago to purchase Alka Dog for my Maxine - she loves it! She's been on a holistic diet her entire life and this is taking her overall health to the next level. Healthy teeth, gums, shiny fur ... increased energy. It's a super product.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Dog Does Wonders!
Review by Sonya - Submitted on 1/27/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have been giving Alka Dog to my 9 year dog ever since she had surgery for Stage 2 Cancer. It is has been three years now and she has remained very healthy. Both my dogs eat this on their food nightly and after only a couple weeks of taking this product their coats became soft like puppies again. All my neighbors comment on how healthy my dogs look and feel for their age. I know proper pH is important for humans and evidently just as important for dogs. Thanks!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great product!
Review by Sandi - Submitted on 1/24/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Within the first 3 weeks of using Alka Dog on my 11 y/o sheltie/corgi mix her coat became much softer and she sheds less!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Dog
Review by Sharon - Submitted on 12/20/10
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
This stuff works miracles for allergies.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
The Only Thing That Worked
Review by J.H. - Submitted on 11/2/10
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
My 5 year old bichon was throwing up many times a week before we found your product, and since starting Alka-Dog, she is doing fine. (It's been almost 2 years now - she gets one teaspoon twice a day).
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer

Write Your Own Alka Dog Review

Help others discover the benefits of Alka Dog.

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating
All submissions are subject to our Terms & Conditions

 
Your Trusted Source

SSL Secured Checkout
Best Process Alkaline Supplements developed by Dr Morter BEST Supplements Low Price Guarantee 45-Day 100% Satisfaction Alka Line Supplements Free Shipping
Customer Reviews*
* Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
  1. Sandy's Review of Alkadrenergy:
    Product Rating
    Great product
  2. Joyce's Review of Super Digest:
    Product Rating
    I take all 3 of these products (Alka Green, Super Digest and Alka Pan). They have totally eliminated my colon and digestive problems. Won't go a day without them.
 

Please wait...

{{if compare.isEqual(707)}}
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}} {{if compare.isNoEqual(707)}}
Vitamin D + Omega: Order Now
High in Vitamin D!

What do salmon and the sun have in common? Vitamin D!. Salmon is loaded with Vitamin D, Vitamin A, and healthy Omega 3s.

Each serving contains:
• 600mg of Omega 3,
• 100% RDA of Vitamin D,
• 29% RDA of Vitamin A.

Will you feel better taking Alka Omega? Why not find out!

You can thank us later by submitting a review.
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}}
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
Post your comment

mSupplements