Skip to Main Content »

Alka Omega 3

Alka Omega 3 Prices

Price EachSavings
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

I already appreciate that you offer free shipping. That is such a relief to me.
Jeanine
Product Rating
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So Glad I Tried Alka Omega 3
Review by Klouky - Submitted on 4/17/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I tried Alka Omega 3 and really liked it. I could feel a difference when I was taking it. When the bottle was empty, I didn't immediately get more. After a while of not taking it, I noticed that I was not feeling as good anymore. So I eventually got another bottle and once I was taking it regularly, I started feeling better again.

I have tried other supplements, from the store shelf, and did not feel any noticeable difference with those products. But I honestly can feel a real difference with Alka Omega 3, and I love it! I highly recommend it.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Salmon oil caps
Review by Rosarie - Submitted on 4/11/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Still working!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Excellent product
Review by EvaScript - Submitted on 4/11/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
We've been taking this product for 3 years now. It is excellent!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Excellent
Review by Excellent - Submitted on 6/21/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
We all really like this product.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Life Changing Quality Fish Oil!
Review by Lina - Submitted on 12/8/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I cannot imagine life without these fish oil vitamins. They are amazing. I know there is no such thing as a panacea so I believe in healthful eating, working out, kindness and clean living. These oils are indeed a HUGE part of that paradigm.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Omega 3
Review by Izzy - Submitted on 5/14/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Alka Omega 3 has reduced my cravings for junk food and fatty foods. Great Product.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great for healthy hair growth!
Review by Chloe - Submitted on 12/11/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
My hair has always been very brittle and thin, so trying to grow my hair past my shoulders has always been a problem for me. I tried increasing my iron, special shampoos, and other techniques that are supposed to help with hair growth, but none of them worked at all. I started taking Alka Omega capsules in September of 2012. After a few months, my hair was noticeably stronger, shinier, and (finally) longer! I still continue to use this product every day in combination with Super V (another great product). A year later my hair is not only longer, but I feel healthier and more energized. I would definitely recommend this product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Definitely
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Feeling Great with Alka Omega, Alka Green and Trace Minerals!
Review by Malvernbound - Submitted on 11/16/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
My family is a collective fan of Dr. Morter and the Alka-Line. We are committed to them and feel the better for it!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
I Love this Product!
Review by Marygay - Submitted on 11/10/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, and it helps me very much. It helps my joints to be more flexible and not as stiff. There is no fishy after taste at all. I love this product!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great Stuff for Gout Sufferers
Review by Capt. Kirk - Submitted on 10/17/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I love the Alka Omega 3 product because I benefit from the pure and natural source of omega-3 fatty acids via the sockeye salmon. Cheap omega-3 is made of mackerel, sardines and anchovies all of which are a problem of gout sufferers.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer

Write Your Own Alka Omega 3 Review

Help others discover the benefits of Alka Omega 3.

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating
All submissions are subject to our Terms & Conditions

 
Your Trusted Source

SSL Secured Checkout
Best Process Alkaline Supplements developed by Dr Morter BEST Supplements Low Price Guarantee 45-Day 100% Satisfaction Alka Line Supplements Free Shipping
Customer Reviews*
* Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
  1. Fran's Review of Trace Minerals:
    I have been plagued with inflammatory pain in my back and stress fractures. I drink reverse osmosis water and I realized that I could be lacking in minerals. Since taking Trace Minerals I am so much better. I also gave Trace Minerals to a friend who was in an accident and had a fractured vertebra. Her doctor was amazed at how fast the fracture h...
  2. Kurgle's Review of Trace Minerals:
    Product Rating
    I am very pleased with my purchase of Trace Minerals. This is actually the second time I'm purchasing them.
 

Please wait...

{{if compare.isEqual(707)}}
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}} {{if compare.isNoEqual(707)}}
Vitamin D + Omega: Order Now
High in Vitamin D!

What do salmon and the sun have in common? Vitamin D!. Salmon is loaded with Vitamin D, Vitamin A, and healthy Omega 3s.

Each serving contains:
• 600mg of Omega 3,
• 100% RDA of Vitamin D,
• 29% RDA of Vitamin A.

Will you feel better taking Alka Omega? Why not find out!

You can thank us later by submitting a review.
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}}
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
Post your comment

mSupplements