Skip to Main Content »

Alka Pan

Alka Pan Prices

Price EachSavings
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

You guys are awesome! Rock on!
Mary G.

Alka Pan is Employee Recommended



Product Rating
5 star :
94%
( 15 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best stuff ever!!
Review by Elise - Submitted on 3/29/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I am a long time user of AlkaSlim and this is my first time trying the AlkaPan, but I am certain the AlkaPan will help with my digestive problems. AlkaSlim is always my go-to for weight control and digestive help. If you haven't tried it, you should. What do you have to lose???
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great!
Review by Zeke - Submitted on 12/1/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I've used these products for years!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Products
Review by Kim - Submitted on 8/22/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Both Super Digest and Alka Pan are great. Have been using for over 20 years.
I also love Alkadophilus.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great Product!!!
Review by Viv - Submitted on 4/1/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have been using this product for years, since I met Dr. Morter at one of his seminars in Chicago several years ago. I tell all my friends about it. Can't be without it...want to keep my health in optimal condition. I also love the Alka Green, Trace Minerals, and Super Digest. Thank you for making health a priority!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Pan
Review by Princess - Submitted on 3/20/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I got a week’s sample from my doctor and they helped a lot. Hope I get my order soon because I am out. Thank you very much.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Makes me feel better digesting food
Review by Lynnie59 - Submitted on 10/1/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Our family uses Alka Pan along with SuperDigest, and we find when eating fatty foods that Alka Pan really works to digest things nicely. We feel better inside when using this product.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Products
Review by Joyce - Submitted on 3/1/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I take all 3 of these products (Alka Green, Super Digest and Alka Pan). They have totally eliminated my colon and digestive problems. Won't go a day without them.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Healthy Tummy!
Review by Sustainables - Submitted on 2/5/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have been using both the Super Digest and Alka Pan for five years now. I started when I had a peptic ulcer and was in a lot of pain. My chiropractor in Maine suggested this combo. I started using them in conjunction with alkaline foods.

A few times in the last few years I have run out and tried a digestive enzyme product from a healthfood store and immediately noticed a difference regarding how my stomach felt and digested food. Proof positive for me that Super Digest and Alka Pan work!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great
Review by Joyce - Submitted on 12/22/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Alka Pan has helped me greatly
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Very Helpful
Review by Joyce - Submitted on 11/8/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Very helpful to my gut problems.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer

Write Your Own Alka Pan Review

Help others discover the benefits of Alka Pan.

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating
All submissions are subject to our Terms & Conditions

 
Your Trusted Source

SSL Secured Checkout
Best Process Alkaline Supplements developed by Dr Morter BEST Supplements Low Price Guarantee 45-Day 100% Satisfaction Alka Line Supplements Free Shipping
Customer Reviews*
* Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
  1. Joan's Review of Alka Green Tablets:
    Product Rating
    I have taken 2 full bottles of these, and I feel it has stopped the infections I used to get and I am so thankful for that.
  2. Christina's Review of Alka Green Tablets:
    I would like to share my positive experience with you. I have been using Alka Green tablets for about nine months now and the results have been encouraging: Intestines are functioning well, stomach is happy, and my overall heath and physical condition have improved. Could I recommend Alka Green? Sure and I have done it several times. I really lik...
 

Please wait...

{{if compare.isEqual(707)}}
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}} {{if compare.isNoEqual(707)}}
Vitamin D + Omega: Order Now
High in Vitamin D!

What do salmon and the sun have in common? Vitamin D!. Salmon is loaded with Vitamin D, Vitamin A, and healthy Omega 3s.

Each serving contains:
• 600mg of Omega 3,
• 100% RDA of Vitamin D,
• 29% RDA of Vitamin A.

Will you feel better taking Alka Omega? Why not find out!

You can thank us later by submitting a review.
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}}
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
Post your comment

mSupplements