Skip to Main Content »

Alka Slim

Alka Slim

Alka Slim Prices

Price EachSavings
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

I count on and am grateful to your company.
Kirsten
Product Rating
5 star :
91%
( 20 )
4 star :
9%
( 2 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Product
Review by Brenda M - Submitted on 1/22/19
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Gives me energy and focus.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Made such a difference
Review by Brenda M - Submitted on 9/4/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Have digestion problems. A friend got me started. Can't believe the difference in how I feel.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Best stuff ever!!
Review by Elise - Submitted on 3/29/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I am a long time user of AlkaSlim and this is my first time trying the AlkaPan, but I am certain the AlkaPan will help with my digestive problems. AlkaSlim is always my go-to for weight control and digestive help. If you haven't tried it, you should. What do you have to lose???
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Products
Review by Penny - Submitted on 12/12/16
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
These products have always been my "Go To" goods. I try other products on a whim, and know better! I've been a fan for more than 20 years and really believe that alkalizing our bodies and reducing the acid is the nicest thing we can do for ourselves. :)
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Slim-tastic!
Review by Klouk - Submitted on 2/2/16
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
After reading the positive reviews for Alka Slim, I bought one bottle to try it out and see if it would help me achieve my weight loss goals. I have only been using it for six days and I love it so much I just ordered two more bottles.

I was skeptical that just drinking this as a replacement for two meals and then eating only one light meal a day would leave me so hungry that I would not be satisfied and end up just falling back into my old eating habits. But that has not been the case. I do look forward to my one "actual food" meal each day, but I am keeping it light and healthy, and I feel satisfied all day long.

I mix the Alka Slim with apple juice and it tastes great. I do not find myself craving bad/junk/fast foods at all.

I am feeling so much better. In just six days, I am feeling lighter/easier to move, don't get out of breath as fast when I exert myself, and have more energy. I still have a long way to go, but I can already feel and see my belly starting to shrink.

But best of all is how much better and healthier I feel. I highly recommend Alka Slim!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
It Works!
Review by Helg - Submitted on 7/22/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Every time using Alka Slim increases my resolve and energy levels. Also, helps with a deeper sleep through the night. Bob
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great Start
Review by Slamb - Submitted on 8/15/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
My husband and I made the decision to get healthy. We've tried many "programs" over the years always believing we were getting healthy. We began using the Alka Slim, Green Powder and Trace Mineral shakes four weeks ago. We have never felt so good, had so much good energy and now know we're on the road to healthy.

We also are reading An Apple A Day. Read this book and understand why when using these products your body responds in such a good way.

Thank you for helping us get healthy!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Fantastic Product
Review by Sara - Submitted on 6/23/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have used this product twice now to lose weight and each time it worked. I dropped 30 pounds for my wedding with Alka Slim and have dropped 20 pounds now post baby using Alka Slim again. It's a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Awesome
Review by Docbones - Submitted on 6/18/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Best product out there.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great
Review by Tomm - Submitted on 11/13/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Great and Vigorating
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer

Write Your Own Alka Slim Review

Help others discover the benefits of Alka Slim.

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating
All submissions are subject to our Terms & Conditions

 
Your Trusted Source

SSL Secured Checkout
Best Process Alkaline Supplements developed by Dr Morter BEST Supplements Low Price Guarantee 45-Day 100% Satisfaction Alka Line Supplements Free Shipping
Customer Reviews*
* Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
  1. Becca's Review of Alka Green Powder:
    Product Rating
    I really like using the Alka Green powder to add to my daily fruit shakes. They keep my stomach from eating itself when I cannot have a breakfast break. It usually tides me over until about 10 am. I would recommend this product. I have been very happy with Alka Green Powder that I recently purchased Alka Dog to keep my dogs' stomachs healthy to...
  2. Al's Review of Trace Minerals:
    Product Rating
    This works great to stop bleeding. I am on blood thinners, and when I get a cut, I apply a drop of Trace Minerals, and the bleeding stops quickly.
 

Please wait...

{{if compare.isEqual(707)}}
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}} {{if compare.isNoEqual(707)}}
Vitamin D + Omega: Order Now
High in Vitamin D!

What do salmon and the sun have in common? Vitamin D!. Salmon is loaded with Vitamin D, Vitamin A, and healthy Omega 3s.

Each serving contains:
• 600mg of Omega 3,
• 100% RDA of Vitamin D,
• 29% RDA of Vitamin A.

Will you feel better taking Alka Omega? Why not find out!

You can thank us later by submitting a review.
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}}
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
Post your comment

mSupplements