Skip to Main Content »

Alkadophilus

BEST Process Alkadophilus

Alkadophilus Prices

Price EachSavings
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Fast & Smooth. Packaged well, shipped quick, no issues.
Robert
Product Rating
5 star :
100%
( 6 )
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Great product
Review by Mary - Submitted on 1/11/19
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Love all your products..My chiropractor highly recommends.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Happy Tummy
Review by Katie - Submitted on 9/26/17
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
My whole life I have struggled with stomach sensitivities and food allergies and my wellness practitioner introduced me to this a few years ago and it is AMAZING. I used to try to by probiotics at the grocery store or even health food stores but they all didn't feel very effective. The strains they were using felt weak and incomplete. This Alkadophilus feels so alive and works quickly and effectively to remedying stomach issues as well as maintaining optimal intestinal health! Highly recommend!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great Product
Review by Nikcanter - Submitted on 1/18/17
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
My naturopath prescribes this and it's been a big help. I love that it doesn't have to be refrigerated.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Products
Review by Kim - Submitted on 8/22/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Both Super Digest and Alka Pan are great. Have been using for over 20 years.
I also love Alkadophilus.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Good Bacteria
Review by Michelle - Submitted on 7/28/14
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
While my husband and I were on vacation in Italy I seized the opportunity to add Super Digest and Alkadophilus to his vitamin regimen. It changed his tummy forever! He and I love these and all of Dr. Morter's products.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Amazing
Review by Exotickiss - Submitted on 8/1/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
This product has been amazing for my digestive system, which I have always had trouble with!! Once taking Alkadophilus on a regular basis, I too have become regular!! I love this brand because it doesn't have fillers and the additives that make a product useless! This company stands and cares about the products they sell with high quality!!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great products, great service!!
Review by Lea - Submitted on 4/1/13
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
When I began having digestive issues, it took me a while to find the right probiotics and digestive supplements. Luckily, my sister recommended products from mSupplements which had been suggested by one of her doctors, and I found relief. The supplements were a godsend, allowing me to eat meals without pain again.

One of the best parts about their probiotic Alkadophilus is that it requires no refrigeration, so I keep some in my purse at all times for unexpected meals on the go.

I love that there is no additional shipping cost; the price you see next to the supplement is what you pay at checkout. No hidden fees or add-ons.

I've been especially impressed by the extremely fast turnaround time between my orders and when the product arrives on my doorstep! The ONLY time I ever had trouble was, I believe, a postal error. The representative I spoke with was understanding and gracious, applying a full refund in the form of a credit to my account--despite the fact it was almost assuredly NOT their error!

I have been a loyal customer for several years now, and plan to stick with this company! They are one of the best online businesses I've ever dealt with. Thanks, guys!!
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Satisfied
Review by Mimi - Submitted on 12/2/11
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
The Alkadophilus supplement is a probiotic. It balances my colon and aids in fighting systemic yeast.
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Definitely
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer

Write Your Own Alkadophilus Review

Help others discover the benefits of Alkadophilus.

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating
All submissions are subject to our Terms & Conditions

 
Your Trusted Source

SSL Secured Checkout
Best Process Alkaline Supplements developed by Dr Morter BEST Supplements Low Price Guarantee 45-Day 100% Satisfaction Alka Line Supplements Free Shipping
Customer Reviews*
* Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
  1. Pat B.'s Review of Alka Green Powder:
    I've taken Alka-Green only for about 2 - 3 weeks and find that it has helped immensely with not only energy, but with concentration and thinking processes. I have had a low thyroid most of my life and this is one of the best products I have ever used. I use no medication nor have I had hormonal replacement therapy.

    Thanking you & sincerely,
    P...
  2. Miz Mae's Review of Trace Minerals:
    Product Rating
    I have had a problem with my right arm and shoulder throbbing, and at night not be able to sleep because of the continuous aching. I have been taking Trace Minerals each day for about 5 weeks. I noticed at about the end of the first week, my arm was not throbbing nor was I losing sleep with the arm aching. I am also able to get on the computer, w...
 

Please wait...

{{if compare.isEqual(707)}}
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}} {{if compare.isNoEqual(707)}}
Vitamin D + Omega: Order Now
High in Vitamin D!

What do salmon and the sun have in common? Vitamin D!. Salmon is loaded with Vitamin D, Vitamin A, and healthy Omega 3s.

Each serving contains:
• 600mg of Omega 3,
• 100% RDA of Vitamin D,
• 29% RDA of Vitamin A.

Will you feel better taking Alka Omega? Why not find out!

You can thank us later by submitting a review.
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}}
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
Post your comment

mSupplements