Skip to Main Content »

Super Digest

Super Digest Prices

Price EachSavings
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Fast & Smooth. Packaged well, shipped quick, no issues.
Robert
Product Rating
5 star :
100%
( 26 )
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Rhonda
Review by Rhonda - Submitted on 10/12/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I love Super Digest!! I take it before any meal that is fried or high calorie and it keeps it from setting in my stomach like a big rock. I know movie theater popcorn is really bad but It's hard to get through a movie without it. I can only eat it if I take Super Digest. Another great thing is that if you forget to take it before you eat you can take it after and it still works. I have been using it for about 15 years and I will continue to take it.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Super Digest
Review by Joyce - Submitted on 1/22/18
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Have not taken for a long time .. Feel I need to get back on track .. having some issues ..
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Amazing
Review by Lil Smokey - Submitted on 11/17/17
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Definitely the Best Vitamin out there. A must have for everyone. Love~love their products, Definitely recommend to all :)
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Super Digest
Review by Donna W - Submitted on 8/10/17
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have been using this product for many years and have enjoyed much success. I am glad a friend recommended this product.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Great!
Review by CA - Submitted on 9/13/16
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Very Helpful
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Super Digest
Review by Harley - Submitted on 5/2/16
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I have been using super digest for some 20 years on the advice of my health practitioner. They do work effectively with aiding the digestion system. A very good product.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Alka Products
Review by Kim - Submitted on 8/22/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
Both Super Digest and Alka Pan are great. Have been using for over 20 years. I also love Alkadophilus.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Super Digest
Review by Em - Submitted on 5/11/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I had digestive issues for years and after taking Super Digest for only a week I was able to eat raw fruits and vegetables again -- something I hadn't been able to do for a long time. It's been wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Super Digest
Review by Gigi - Submitted on 5/11/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I recently lost 20 pounds and was told about Super Digest at the clinic I go to. Since I started taking Super Digest, I have easily maintained my weight and feel GREAT! I have adhered to a sensible diet.
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer
Best EVER!
Review by Lil Smokey - Submitted on 2/24/15
* Disclaimer: Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
Product Rating
I love & live Super Digest. Excellent for my overall Health. Cannot go a day without them. I have been taking these for 16 years and will continue to take them. I have gotten many of my friends to try them, and they love the way Super Digest makes them feel! Must have your enzymes, and this is the Best Way. Now to try the Super V, I've seen great reviews...... :)
Share this review: Facebook Digg DelIcioUs
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This website does not imply any medical claims from this review. Full Disclaimer

Write Your Own Super Digest Review

Help others discover the benefits of Super Digest.

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Rating
All submissions are subject to our Terms & Conditions

 
Your Trusted Source

SSL Secured Checkout
Best Process Alkaline Supplements developed by Dr Morter BEST Supplements Low Price Guarantee 45-Day 100% Satisfaction Alka Line Supplements Free Shipping
Customer Reviews*
* Results may vary from individual to individual. Specific results not guaranteed.
  1. MSH's Review of Alka Pan:
    Product Rating
    Ever since I started taking Alka Pan, I've never had digestive problems. I quit taking it a few weeks ago when I had the flu and now I am having stomach problems so I just put an order again to aid my digestive problems.
  2. Darkan's Review of Alka Green Tablets:
    Product Rating
    I love, love, love Alka Cal, Alka Green and Trace Minerals!!! I've seen a huge difference in my health benefits since I began using these products over a year ago. So happy to have natural items that supply the nutrients necessary to my body that are no longer found in food. A worthy adjustment financially to my monthly budget. Don't short chan...
 

Please wait...

{{if compare.isEqual(707)}}
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}} {{if compare.isNoEqual(707)}}
Vitamin D + Omega: Order Now
High in Vitamin D!

What do salmon and the sun have in common? Vitamin D!. Salmon is loaded with Vitamin D, Vitamin A, and healthy Omega 3s.

Each serving contains:
• 600mg of Omega 3,
• 100% RDA of Vitamin D,
• 29% RDA of Vitamin A.

Will you feel better taking Alka Omega? Why not find out!

You can thank us later by submitting a review.
{{var product.name}} Has Been
Added To Your Cart
You may either...
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
{{/if}}
Continue Shopping
or
View Cart & Checkout
Post your comment

mSupplements